Prep News Feature

Prep News

Thank you to my high school’s paper, the Prep News, for running an article earlier this year about my article on Uni-Watch. I hope to continue the success and continue to write an article or two for Uni-Watch over the year. I’d also like to thank Kieth Thomas for writing the article and putting it our for everyone to see. If you’d like to read the article here is the link. http://student.sluh.org/prepnews/index.php/news/news/2226-mueller If you’d like for me to write and article for you and your page I’m just an email away.
Thanks Again!

Leave a Reply

